loading
More info

About the convention

Bergen Tattoo Convention

The 7th Bergen Tattoo Convention will go down on May 12,13 and 14 of 2017! This year our convention will take place in beautiful USF Verftet ! :) Get ready for a weekend packed with great people, superb tattoo artists and unforgettable entertainment.

Welcome

Bergen Tattoo Convention is one of the greatest tattoo conventions in Norway, welcome!

The program

Bergen Tattoo Convention

Friday

18:00 Convention opens

20:00 Art Fusion

21:00 Best Small One

22:00 Best of Friday

Saturday

11.00 Convention opens

12:00 Art Fusion

15:00 Best Traditional

16:00 Best Black&Grey

19:00 Best Colour

20:00 The Fuel Girls

22:00 Best of Saturday

Sunday

11:00 Convention opens

12:00 Art Fusion

13:00 Best Oriental

14:00 Best Big One

15:00 Best Realistic

18:00 Best of Sunday

18:30 Best of Show

Booking is closed!

If you are a tattoo artist and you want to work at the convention for next year (2018) please stay tuned for more information.

Artist list

Bergen Tattoo Convention
Name Studio Land of origin Web
Kai Timeless Tattoo NOR timelesstattoo.no
Jesper Timeless Tattoo NOR timelesstattoo.no
Tony Raita Otherside Tattoo FIN @OthersidetattooLahti
MR. Dist Mr. Dist Tattoos SWE Mrdisttattoos
Lior Cifer Infernum Tattoos USA Infernumnyc.com
Filip Red Dragon Tattoo SWE reddragon.se
Jenny Speak Easy Tattoo SWE Speakeasy Tattoo Parlour
David Modern Angels ESP modernangelstattoostudio.com
Benjamin Moss Apocalypse Tattoo USA apocalypsetattoo.com
Mega Trond First Blood Tattoo NOR @firstbloodtattoo
Melissa Szeto Love Hate Social Club ENG melszeto.com
Jimmy Duvall Invictus Tattoo NOR invictustattoo.com
Mike Fine Art For Life USA @faflstudio
Shannon Fine Art For Life USA @faflstudio
Kim Dahlstedt Attitude Tattoo Studio NOR attitude.com
Jon Svensk Moonshine Tattoo Studio NOR #
Jannicke Nidhogg Tattoo NOR Nidhogg
Annlaug Nidhogg Tattoo NOR Nidhogg
Thomas Let`s Buzz NOR Lets Buzz
Torkjell Let`s Buzz NOR Lets Buzz
Robert Hernandez Vittamin Tattoo ESP rhernandeztattoos.com
Sara Heit Sara Heit Tattoo ESP #
Flaco El Flaco ESP elflacotattoo.com
Lindo Vicio El Flaco ESP elflacotattoo.com
Carlos Pecka Pecka Tattoo BOL Carlos Pecka Tattoo
Theo Pedrada Pedrada Tattoo POR pedradatattoo.com
Carlos Amorim Familia Amorim Tattoo POR @familiaamorim
Liza Kryptonite Tattoo RUS @Kryptonite-tattoo
Rene Maohi Maohi Tattoo ESP maohitattoo.com
Norberto Lopez Tattoo Club Buenos Aires ARG TattooClubBuenosAires
Nahuel Rico Nahuel Rico Tattoo ARG @nahueltattoo
Gunnar Stigma Tattoo NOR stigma.no
Geir Henning Stigma Tattoo NOR stigma.no
Morten Lucky 7 Tattoo NOR lucky7tattoos.no
Gustavo Viani Gustavo Viani Tattoo ESP @gustavoviani
Lola Exotico Tattoo Barcelona ESP lolagarciatattoo.com
Søren Lind Enter The Dragon Tattoo DAN doctorlind.com
Victor Policheri Ivory Tower Tattoo USA viptattoo.com
Juhop Other Side Tattoo Collective FIN @juhopdc
Kelly Doty Helheim Gallery USA helheimgallery.com
Karoline Leading Light Tattoo Bergen NOR leadinglight-bergen.no
Bjarte Leading Light Tattoo Bergen NOR leadinglight-bergen.no
Emanuel Leading Light Tattoo Bergen NOR leadinglight-bergen.no
Paulo Leading Light Tattoo Bergen BRA leadinglight-bergen.no
Chus Comeron Leading Light Tattoo Bergen leadinglight-bergen.no
Daniel Leading Light Tattoo Bergen POL leadinglight-bergen.no
Jeremy Swan Broken Art Tattoo USA brokenarttattoo
Maria Dyer Maria Dyer Tattoo GER @maria.dyer.tattoo
Max Petersson Max Petersson Tattoo SWE @tattoo.max
Anibal Fernandez Antiek Tattoo ARG anibaltattoo.com
Maciej Kania Avant Garde Tattoo POL avantgardetattoo.no
Cecilie Larsson Avant Garde Tattoo SWE avantgardetattoo.no
Vegard Leading Light Sandvika NOR leadinglight.no
Helene Leading Light Sandvika NOR leadinglight.no
Tor Ola Ihuda Tattoo NOR @Ihuda tattoo
Horimyo Horimyo Tattoo JAP horimyo.com
David Robles Robles Tattoo ESP @roblestattoo
Coney Island demon 5points Tattoo USA coneyislanddemon.net
Alex Rites of Passage DAN @RitesOfPassageCPH
Alexandr Romashev Sweet Bones Tattoo RUS @tattoosigal
Perdi Kryptonite Tattoo SWE @Kryptonite-tattoo
Brent Mckenzie Blackwoods Tattoo SWE @olnordicflyer
Alejo Lombardi Alejo Lombardi Tattoo ESP @AlejoTattooist
Chris Toler Seventh Sin Tattoo Company USA seventhsintattoo.com
Kyle Patrick Seventh Sin Tattoo Company USA @seventhsintattoo
Even Strandvoll Sand Hell Valley Tattoo NOR @hellvalleytattoo
Freddy & Mari Bu-Hu Tattoo & Piercing NOR #
Trine Grimm Lucky 7 Tattoos NOR #trinegrimm
Killian Moon Killian Moon Tattoo COR #killianmoontattoo
Thiago Amorin Familia Amorin Tattoo POR
Stoyan Siderov Avant Garde SWE #
Sandy Lets Buzz US lets buzz
Sherbert Cuff Crazy Needle Tattoo NZ #
Linn Aasne Grønnerøe Invictus Tattoo NOR #
Sanna Timeless Tattoo NOR timelesstattoo.no
Bene Bader Studio 22 Skin Art GER #
Lu TioLu Tattoos CAN Tiolu.com

Latest photos from this years convention

Follow us on Instagram "@bergentattooconvention" for the latest updates

Contact Us

Leading light Bergen
Bergen, Norway

M: post@bergentattooconvention.no